Location and Hours

1326 W Hwy 92 Ste 8

Bisbee, AZ, 85603

Monday: Closed

Tuesday: 12 Noon - 7 PM

Wednesday: 12 Noon - 7 PM

Thursday: 12 Noon - 7 PM

Friday: 12 Noon - 10 PM

Saturday: 12: Noon - 10 PM

Sunday: 12 Noon - 7 PM

UPCOMING EVENTS (Updated August 14, 2022)

Sunday, August 14, 2022 For our Anniversary party we have live music by Keith Allen Dennis and the Honeydon'ts, by J. Evan, and by MahaVia. Po' Boys to Geaux will be there with sandwiches for sale. Music from 1-6 PM. (See poster)

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 Craft group at 1PM. Also on future Tuesdays. (See poster)

Friday, August 19, 2022 "Mike's Amazing Karaoke Experience" inside from 6 to 10 PM. Also on future Fridays. (See Poster)

Sunday, August 21, 2022 Live music inside by Pat Panther from 3:30 to 6:30 PM.

Saturday, August 27, 2022 A performance by Hieronymous Bogs from 7 to 8 PM.

Sunday, August 28, 2022 We live music by The Sugarbeats from 5 to 7 PM. Sivonn Cuisines will be there with Southeast Asian food. (Poster on this page)

Sunday, September 4, 2022 Live music inside by Bobby Rex from 3 to 6 PM.

Sunday, September 11, 2022 Live music by Cactus from 1 to 4 PM.

Sunday, September 18, 2022 Live music inside by Kurt Hauser from 3 to 5 PM.

Sunday, September 25, 2022 Live music inside by Sugarbeats from 5 to 7 PM.

Sunday, October 2, 2022 We intend to have live music by Alex Wilkerson from 2 to 4 PM.

Sunday, October 9, 2022 Live music by John Beach from 1 to 4 PM.

Sunday, October 16, 2022 Live music by John Beach from 1 to 4 PM.

Sunday, October 23, 2022 Live music by Out of the Blue from 1 to 4 PM.

Mikes Amazing Karaoke Experience.jpg
August 14, 2022 Poster Design.png
FB_IMG_1660172987209.jpg
1502152485927366536(1).jpg